All superheroes have capes

by tillieandcoco

Dear Tillie,

I did a little browsing through the shops as I wandered home today and feel in love. Well lust really.

It’s this gorgeous double-breasted cape from Country Road. As soon as I saw it I thought “That would be great to wear riding to and from work!”.

Photo taken from Country Road catalogue

I don’t know if you have this problem but I’m finding myself drawn to clothes and accessories simply because they would be great to ride in. Certain skirts catch my eye due to the way they would rustle in my self-devised breeze, tops due the way their colour would complement that of my bike, heels with ankle straps which promise not to abandon my feet as they search for the pedals, and the list goes on.

So back to the original problem: who will buy this gorgeous cape for me?

Love Coco xx

